The Church Committee

The Church Committee is responsible for the operation and improvement of our Church, scheduling and operation of events and services, and also provides support for our community.

Trustees.

  • Archbishop Nikitas of Thyateira & Great Britain (ex officio)
  • Mrs. Dora Dimakopoulou (Chair person)
  • Mr. Nicholas Manousos
  • Mr. Elias Parikos
  • Mr. John Irvine
  • Mr. Nikos Marinis

  • Church Committee Officers:

  • President: Mrs. Dora Dimakopoulou; email: president@propheteliasreading.com
  • Vice President: Mr. Paul Elderfield; email: vice-president@propheteliasreading.com
  • Secretary: Mrs. Chrysa Theochari; email: secretary@propheteliasreading.com
  • Treasurer: Mr. Panos Stemitsiotis; email: treasurer@propheteliasreading.com
  • Membership Secretary: Mrs. Magda Papaevgeniadou; email: membership@propheteliasreading.com
  • School Head: Dr. Stella Keramida; email: school-head@propheteliasreading.com

  • Members:

  • Mr. John Irvine
  • Mr. George Karampatakis
  • Mrs. Sonia Khuri
  • Dr. Stella Keramida
  • Mrs. Katerina Skoulatou
  • Mrs. Fotini Vergottis
  • Mr. Nicholas Manousos