Αναμένεται Μετάφραση

Find Us

Address

We hold our Services in St Mark's Anglican Church

St. Marks's,
94 Cranbury Road
Reading,
RG30 2TA.

There is some parking within church grounds, but NO double parking. Extra spaces along either side of Church in the roads and in the adjoining Park. Kindly observe parking signs and restrictions.

Contacts

Church Committee Officers:

  • President: Mrs. Dora Dimakopoulou; email: president@propheteliasreading.com
  • Vice President: Mr. Paul Elderfield; email: vice-president@propheteliasreading.com
  • Secretary: Mr. George Karampatakis; email: secretary@propheteliasreading.com
  • Treasurer: Mr. Panos Stemitsiotis; email: treasurer@propheteliasreading.com
  • Membership Secretary: Mrs. Magda Papaevgeniadou; email: membership@propheteliasreading.com
  • School Head: Dr. Stella Keramida; email: school-head@propheteliasreading.com