The Church Committee

The Church Committee is responsible for the operation and improvement of our Church, scheduling and operation of events and services, and also provides support for our community.


  • Archbishop Nikitas of Thyateira & Great Britain (ex officio)
  • Mrs. Dora Dimakopoulou (Chair person)
  • Mr. Nicholas Manousos
  • Mr. Elias Parikos
  • Mr. John Irvine
  • Mr. Nikos Marinis

  • Church Committee Officers:

  • President: Mrs. Dora Dimakopoulou; email:
  • Vice President: Mr. Paul Elderfield; email:
  • Secretary: Mr. George Karampatakis; email:
  • Treasurer: Mr. Panos Stemitsiotis; email:
  • Membership Secretary: Mrs. Magda Papaevgeniadou; email:
  • School Head: Dr. Stella Keramida; email:

  • Members:

  • Mr. John Irvine
  • Mrs. Chrysa Theochari
  • Mrs. Sonia Khuri
  • Dr. Stella Keramida
  • Mrs. Katerina Skoulatou
  • Mrs. Fotini Vergottis
  • Mr. Nicholas Manousos